Im going to describe my dream bedroom. Here’s what I would get if I could have anything in my bedroom.

  1. First I would want a trampoline park in the closet. I don’t really know why, it just popped into my head, but it would be way more fun. You get to try on new clothes and bounce!
  2. Trampoline park

2. So I remember this one scene in Incredibles 2 when they get their new house and theres like this giant waterfall thing falling into a river in the main room. Yea, I want one of those.

Wall fountain

3. The next thing would probably be a mini fridge thats disguised as a hidden passage way. So it would look like and operate like a normal mini fridge but with a second door that leads to a secret game room with a TV, pool table, ping pong, video games, and other awesome stuff.

Mini fridge Game Room