1.  My favorite Christmas song is this one by CG5 which is a mix of 30 Christmas songs.

2. Gingerbread man cookies are my favorite because we get to make ourselves from scratch.

3 My favorite Christmas movie is home alone. A lot of people say elf is a good one, but I have never seen Elf so I wouldn’t know.

4. Every year we do a secret Santa for our cousins and siblings. The problem is that I have 53 cousins and it’s hard to keep track.

5. I got a One Wheel which is like a hoverboard but with only one wheel so it’s harder to balance on.

6. We do caroling to people in our neighborhood and give them some sort of gift, it’s not very fun to do but they enjoy it so whatever.

7.

8. Something that they would genuinely enjoy, but if you have no idea what to give, then stick with coupons and gift cards.

9. My favorite Christmas trivia question is who is Santa.

10. My favorite Christmas holiday memory is sledding and skiing with my family and cousins.