There are TONS of fast food restaurants, but my number one favorite is Tucanos. It’s pretty Expensive but has awesome food! One of my favorite things about the Restaurant is the little mints you get. 🙂

 

My second favorite is Chick-fil-a, for obvious reasons. My favorite thing is to order is the Chicken deluxe.

 

 

 

 

My third favorite one is Mcdonalds. The only reason I put this here is because I like the breakfast and the toy you get in a kids meal.

 

 

My fourth Favorite is COSTA VIDA!!!! I probably should have put this Higher up in the list. It’s suuuuuuper good.

 

 

 

 

 

Fifth is Cafe Rio. I also probably should have put this farther up but whatever. Pretty much the same as Costa vida.

 

 

 

Sixth is Waffle Love. It’s also really awesome as somewhere to eat something sweeter

 

 

Zupas is my seventh because I like the Mango salad.

 

 

Eight is Cold stone because they have a really cool way of making ice cream, and it’s really good.

 

 

 

 

 

 

So my Ninth favorite is In-N-out. I really like the Secret animal style fries

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Last favorite is Costco samples. Honestly, this one should be Number one but I wanted to save best for last even though it is tenth. 🙂